Huschke, Kai
Work Phone: 509-607-5034

Davidson, Patrick
Home Phone: (509) 868-6591


If you want to send an email to the Mayor, City Council, or a specific City department please use the following email addresses.

Mayor David Condon:

All City Council Members:

Council President Ben Stuckart:

Council Member Mike Fagan:

Council Member Amber Waldref:

Council Member Jon Snyder:

Council Member Mike Allen:

Council Member Nancy McLaughlin:

Council Member Steve Salvatori:

To Contact an individual City Department please visit the City Departments page.